About Us

We're a tech company with a passion for helping our customers adapt to the fast changing VUCA world (if you aren't familiar with the term, head to our blog to find out more). We're doing that by developing easy-to-use SaaS products that make gathering, managing, sharing and analysing field information as easy as possible for the end users.

Being lean and customer centric aren't just phrases for us. We love our customers, their views, and the positive challenges they provide us. Therefore to ensure success, our products and services are developed and tailored in close collaboration with our customers. Speaking about customers, we serve various industries, and have users in more than 15 countries.

Even more important, we're an entity consisting of entrepreneurs, intrapreneurs, specialists and state of the art developers around the world. Without further ado, meet our team below.

Management

Arttu Vesterinen
Chief Executive Officer
+358 20 131 0611
arttu.vesterinen@planbrothers.io
Olli Pölönen
Interim Chief Financial Officer
+358 20 131 0603
olli.polonen@planbrothers.io
Eetu Kirsi
Chief Business Development Officer
+358 20 131 0602
eetu.kirsi@planbrothers.io
Anthony Jones
Chief Operating Officer
+358 20 131 0683
anthony.jones@planbrothers.io
Okko Kouvalainen
Key Account Executive
+358 20 131 0601
okko.kouvalainen@planbrothers.io
Konsta Vesterinen
Chairman of the Board
+358 20 131 0672
konsta.vesterinen@planbrothers.io

Operations

Joachim Miinalainen
Head of Operations
joachim.miinalainen@pelsu.fi
Tuukka Suoranta
Head of Back Office
+358 20 131 0651
tuukka.suoranta@planbrothers.io
Eero Lesonen
Head of Resales, Security Specialist
eero.lesonen@pelsu.fi
Juha Vilen
Security Specialist
juha.vilen@pelsu.fi
Janne-Juhani Piiparinen
Security Specialist
janne-juhani.piiparinen@pelsu.fi
Angela Hirvo
Security Specialist
angela.hirvo@pelsu.fi
Afnan Bayati
Back Office Specialist
afnan.bayati@planbrothers.io
Iris Jämsä
Back Office Specialist
iris.jamsa@planbrothers.io
Miia Vesala
Back Office Specialist
miia.vesala@planbrothers.io
Pentti Jämsä
Back Office Specialist
+358 20 131 0656
pentti.jamsa@planbrothers.io

Sales & Marketing

Juho Mäkelä
Head of Sales
+358 20 131 0618
juho.makela@planbrothers.io
Kaarle Parikka
Head of Marketing
+358 50 303 5757
kaarle.parikka@planbrothers.io
Kari Bäckman
Key Account Manager
+358 20 131 0687
kari.backman@planbrothers.io
Juha Koivumaa
Sales Manager
+358 20 131 0689
juha.koivumaa@planbrothers.io
Valtteri Seppälä
Account Executive
+358 20 131 0615
valtteri.seppala@planbrothers.io
Paul Johnson
Country Manager, UK
+44 77 253 405 17
paul.johnson@planbrothers.io
Camilla Petersen
Country Manager, Denmark
+358 40 634 9897
camilla.petersen@planbrothers.io

Development

Janne Vanhala
Chief Technology Officer
janne.vanhala@planbrothers.io
Lucas Thomé
Lead Designer
lucas.thome@planbrothers.io
Vesa Uimonen
Full-Stack Developer
vesa.uimonen@planbrothers.io
Pekka Pöyry
Full-Stack Developer
pekka.poyry@planbrothers.io
Tero Vuotila
Full-Stack Developer
tero.vuotila@planbrothers.io
Teemu Kokkonen
Full-Stack Developer
teemu.kokkonen@planbrothers.io
Maksad Donayorov
Full-Stack Developer
maksad.donayorov@planbrothers.io
Aidan Zhakypov
Full-Stack Developer
aidan.zhakypov@planbrothers.io