About Us

We're a tech company with a passion for helping our customers adapt to the fast changing VUCA world (if you aren't familiar with the term, head to our blog to find out more). We're doing that by developing easy-to-use SaaS products that make gathering, managing, sharing and analysing field information as easy as possible for the end users.

Being lean and customer centric aren't just phrases for us. We love our customers, their views, and the positive challenges they provide us. Therefore to ensure success, our products and services are developed and tailored in close collaboration with our customers. Speaking about customers, we serve various industries, and have users in more than 70 countries.

Even more important, we're an entity consisting of entrepreneurs, intrapreneurs, specialists and state of the art developers around the world. Without further ado, meet our team below.

Management

Arttu Vesterinen
Chief Executive Officer
+358 20 1277 851
arttu.vesterinen@planbrothers.io
Olli Pölönen
Interim Chief Financial Officer
olli.polonen@planbrothers.io
Anthony Jones
Chief Operating Officer
+358 20 1277 854
anthony.jones@planbrothers.io
Okko Kouvalainen
Key Account Executive
+358 20 1277 858
okko.kouvalainen@planbrothers.io
Konsta Vesterinen
Chairman of the Board
+358 20 1277 852
konsta.vesterinen@planbrothers.io

Sales & Marketing

Juho Mäkelä
Head of Sales
+358 20 1277 850
juho.makela@planbrothers.io
Kaarle Parikka
Head of Marketing
+358 20 1277 856
kaarle.parikka@planbrothers.io
Kari Bäckman
Key Account Manager
+358 20 1277 855
kari.backman@planbrothers.io
Paul Johnson
Country Manager, UK
+44 77 253 405 17
paul.johnson@planbrothers.io
Camilla Petersen
Country Manager, Denmark
+358 20 1277 857
camilla.petersen@planbrothers.io
Valtteri Seppälä
Account Executive
+358 20 1277 853
valtteri.seppala@planbrothers.io

Back office

Iris Jämsä
Head of HR
iris.jamsa@planbrothers.io
Afnan Bayati
Controller & Accounting Manager
afnan.bayati@planbrothers.io
Miia Vesala
Back Office Specialist
miia.vesala@planbrothers.io

Development

Janne Vanhala
Chief Technology Officer
janne.vanhala@planbrothers.io
Lucas Thomé
Lead Designer
lucas.thome@planbrothers.io
Vesa Uimonen
Full-Stack Developer
vesa.uimonen@planbrothers.io
Pekka Pöyry
Full-Stack Developer
pekka.poyry@planbrothers.io
Tero Vuotila
Full-Stack Developer
tero.vuotila@planbrothers.io
Raul Garcia
Full-Stack Developer
raul.garcia@planbrothers.io
Maksad Donayorov
Full-Stack Developer
maksad.donayorov@planbrothers.io
Aidan Zhakypov
Full-Stack Developer
aidan.zhakypov@planbrothers.io
Valtteri Kortteisto
Full-Stack Developer
valtteri.kortteisto@planbrothers.io
Mikhail Shavliuk
Full-Stack Developer
mikhail.shavliuk@planbrothers.io